Welcome WoWInsider Readers!

39 - 18 - 5 - 7 - 44 - 287 - 9,916 - 8,943 hits

39 - 18 - 5 - 7 - 44 - 287 - 9,916 - 8,943 hits

Thanks to Matt Rossi for linking my 10 Commandments Post; I’m getting hits like crazy.

Please, leave comments, find me on Twitter or shoot me email about what kind of articles you want to read or questions you have! I’m always drawing a blank when thinking up topics.

Also, visit the team over at Big Hit Box for a up-and-coming all-Melee DPS blog. I joined the crew this week and we have lots of great things planned over there!

Thanks!
Weryl

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Welcome WoWInsider Readers!

  1. Good work here. Short read of some posts including the great 10 commandments is alright.

  2. Hey saw you need some DK posters; give me a yell: daisilwws@gmail.com and I might be able to fill that gap!

  3. Darkinstine

    Just a quick hello and thanks for the site. I am a 72 DK trying to do a dps role. Any info about how to increase dps (especially without epics) would be awesome. Also suggestions on quests that will provide armor/weapons worth having would be nice as well. Got ya bookmarked and will be stopping by daily. Thx again for trying to fill the gap.

  4. Grats on the WoW Insider feature. You’ve hit the big time now!!

  5. Fairlane@Hydraxis

    /wave

    Fairlane has been a retribution paladin since I unwrapped WoW. Always looking for a good source of DPS info, and your Commandments post absolutely qualifies. Consider yourself bookmarked.

  6. Almuqit

    Also here from WoW Insider, but very glad to find you, now that my PvE arms warrior has turned into my primary alt.

    Now that you’re probably going to be seeing a boost in traffic, I’d love to see you do an “Arms Warriors for Dummies” post of some kind. I know I’m not getting as much out of her as I could be in terms of spec and skill rotation, and most of the warrior blogs seem to be either inactive or tanking-oriented.

    Keep up the good work!

  7. Dracomage

    Great couple of blog posts.

    As a upcoming DK (and old Fury Warrior and Ret Paladin), I am enjoying seeing the analysis and discussions on big hits.